i've got a thing about you

You say you listen but you never do
You say we’re fine but I’m in this too
You fall asleep and I’m still awake
I wish you would understand

You’re like a rock that I would like to break

Or like a cocktail that I have to shake
You make me sad when I’m happy
I wish you could understand


Still I go weak when you just look at me

You’re such a creep but still you make me feel
Let me love I’m impatient
Or cut me loose and let me be free

Cause you’re the one who’s holding the key

I know you love me but it feels untrue

Sometimes a wall between me and you
Am I a dreamer or am I a fool
I’ve got a thing about you


I’m torn apart so
Stop dragging my heart around
Oh, how I wish that you would understand

.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Cissi

Hejsan, allting bra med dig idag? :)

2010-08-24 @ 19:54:45
URL: http://ceciliav.se
Postat av: Andy

Hej, snygg blogg :)

allt bra med dig?

2010-08-24 @ 19:59:16
URL: http://onlyandy.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0